The Journey Begins

So having met with Jordan from UFit Cardiff yesterday to discuss my final 5 week diet prep, I thought it’s about time I started this blog properly. My current standing physically is as follows;

Weight: 81kg / 178 lbls

(Inch / cm)

Neck: 15 1/4 / 39

Chest: 44 1/2 / 113

Arms: 15 1/8 / 38.5

Forearms: 12 1/2 / 32

Waist: 31 / 81

Quads: 23 1/2 / 59.5

Calves: 16 / 40.5

I’m happy with the progress I’ve made since my measurements were made in April with small increments in most areas. I’m not one who bulks and cuts but try to keep my condition year round. I’ll aim to slim my waist down while trying to maintain as much size as possible in other areas.

This post has been waiting to be posted for a while now so closer to 4 weeks thanks 5 weeks. Over the coming weeks I’ll track my progress, post photos and workouts of how my condition has changed.

Leave a comment